20120703-153030.jpg

20120703-153110.jpg

20120703-153135.jpg

20120703-153152.jpg

Before Coldplay, I had not gone to a live concert outside of a music festival in what seemed like ages. And I had never seen Coldplay live before which seems so ridiculous since they are one of my favorite bands. It was by far my best live concert experience ever. Before the show everyone is given wrist bands that light up once the show starts. They made the stadium look like Xmas in outer space. Everyone was dancing and screaming and waving their wrists in the air. It was, in short, a ridiculously great time. At one point the band showed up in the audience in the section right in front of us. If I had gotten tickets on the other side (same price) we would have been able to see them right in front of us! Still, it was great to be in the completely packed stadium with other Coldplay enthusiasts singing our hearts out.

What has been your best concert experience?

