lifelately1

Since I last stopped by, my life has been a whirlwind of school, aerial, work, and trying to still have a social life. I am back in school getting a post-bach degree in graphic design and have started taking trapeze classes, along with the fabric classes I had started taking 8 months earlier. Can you believe so much time has gone by? I’ve been busy, but in a good way. I feel like life has started to pick up and a lot of that is thanks to my year of trying anything new I could possibly think of. I had initially thought of doing something new every day for a year again in 2013, but after some thought, I realized what I really want from 2013 is focus. I want to soak in the design world I am so inspired by and really take this aerial thing to the next level. So, as you might expect, the blog will be changing a little bit. I still want to try as many new things as possible, in fact, I have an entire bucket list of things I want to try this year (which I hope to be sharing soon), but most of my focus will go towards refining and defining my aerial and design skills/goals. I’m still figuring out the details of what I want this blog to transform into and how to go about it, but I have a lot of ideas and I’ll work hard to make this space something of value. I hope you choose to stick around for this part of my journey because I really can’t wait to share it.

