Monday was the end of another six-week session in aerial class which means… I got to record a video!! At the end of every six weeks we do a bit less strength training so we have extra time to play around and record ourselves doing pretty things (or, in my case, funny/pitiful things, but things nonetheless). I really love getting to record these videos because a) it’s funny and b) it’s really helpful to see what’s working and what I need to improve on. Plus, it gives me something to share with you :).

The two videos below are from Monday’s class. They’re a bit rough, but this is where I am so far. I hope you enjoy them and get a good laugh in there :).

The last part of this first video is really funny because I get stuck in a pose until my teacher comes to the rescue. The second one is my “redemption.”

Better, no?

